Jul 28, 2017

My Heart Series by Aleya Michelle ❥ ❥ ❥ Cover Re-reveals

Cover Design: Rebecca Berto from Berto Designs

Available Now

Breaking My Heart (My Heart Series - Book 1): FREE


Strong and independent, Roxy Thorne is a fighter.
She knows exactly what she wants, especially when it comes to men. She's got them wrapped around her finger and all figured out.
Until she meets Kade Thomas..
He storms into her life like a knight on a white horse to save her, but the fiery Roxy doesn't need saving. With a past that keeps holding her back, it's up to Kade to break down her walls.
But can he prove to her that she's been wrong all along or is he just another break in her heart?


Purchase Links

Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/2uxczdg

Healing My Heart (My Heart Series - Book 2): .99


Caught between a rock and hard place, Roxy Thorne is in a bind.
Wounded and broken, she struggles to pick the pieces of her heart back up. With help from Dylan, she searches for her strength.
After all, Dylan's been her lifeline, her rebound, through her darkest times.
But Kade Thomas is the man who showed her the true meaning of love--even with all its despair, vulnerability, and pain. He holds her heart in the palm of his hand.
But two men, two journeys, bring her to two very different roads in life.
But which path will bring her to her happily ever after?


Purchase Links

Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/2uwZ9hc

Forever in My Heart (My Heart Series - Book 3): .99


After everything, all the twists and turns, Roxy Thorne and Kade Thomas have found their way back to one another.
Soulmates destined to be together.
But when another obstacle gets in their way, it's up to Roxy and Kade once again to withstand the chaos and turmoil to fight for what they've always wanted.
But can these two damaged souls find the strength to win the battle for a happily ever after?


Purchase Links

Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/2uxjmU1

$20 Amazon Gift Card

About the Author

A hopeless romantic and fairy-tale advocate.
Aleya Michelle was born and raised in Sydney, Australia.
Happily married and mother of three gorgeous and very active boys.

A true lover of reading and escaping into a magical book, of course Aleya loves to write and finds solace through her characters and story lines.
Aleya was extremely excited to self publish her debut novel Breaking my Heart in May 2014.
Healing my Heart - book 2 was released on September 2014.
Forever in my Heart - book 3 the conclusion to 'My Heart Series' was released February 2015.

Tainted Deception was latest Romantic Suspense release back in September and Tyson Caine is now Live, Book 1 - Brothers in arms series.

Favorite past times include shopping, reading, going to the beach and seeing friends.
Music is another great love.

Connect with Aleya

Newsletter Sign Up: http://bit.ly/2tWTbSM
Facebook Author Page: http://bit.ly/2tWZ6qQ
Facebook Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2tzUM1L
Goodreads Author Page: http://bit.ly/2uuFJcy
Amazon Author Page; http://amzn.to/2uWmzg7

No comments:

Post a Comment