Natalie The Biblioholic

About Me:

A great big book lover sharing her love of books!

Looking for something?

Reviews by Star Rating

  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1


  • All Reviews

    Tuesday, January 17, 2017

    BITTEN by Amanda Pillar


      Title: Bitten
    Series: Graced Series #2
    By: Amanda Pillar
    Publication Date: January 10, 2017
    Genre: Urban Fantasy/PNR
    #bittentour


    The city of Pinton has never been safe…and now a serial killer is on the loose.

    Doctor Alice Reive is the city’s coroner, and she’s determined to help find the murderer. Enlisting the assistance of the Honorable Dante Kipling and city guard Elle Brown, they race to track down the killer, before another victim dies.

    Hannah Romanov – Dante’s missing twin sister – has spent hundreds of years living on an isolated mountain. But her quiet life is thrown into chaos after she discovers a baby left in the wilds to die. Hannah will do anything to ensure the infant’s survival, even if it means travelling to the worst place in the world for her – Pinton.

    The second full-length novel in the stunning Graced series is perfect for fans of Nalini Singh, Richelle Mead, and Anne Bishop.

    Barnes & Noble - https://goo.gl/vdpi6V
    Google Play - https://goo.gl/LmD0oG

    Graced Series #1

    Barnes & Noble - https://goo.gl/C5Qf6N
    Google Play - https://goo.gl/0YYBnn


    Amanda Pillar is an award-winning editor and author who lives in Australia, with her husband and two cats. Amanda is the author of the Graced series, featuring the novels Graced and Bitten, and the novellas Captive and Survivor. Amanda has had numerous short stories published and has co-edited six fiction anthologies and solo-edited two. She works as an archaeologist.

    Social Media Links




    No comments:

    Post a Comment